Skip to main content
Scappoose Public Library

Readers' Advisory

Readers Advisory Websites

Good Reads: Get book recommendations, keep track of what you've read and want to read.

Which Book: A fun way to pick your next book to read.

What's Next: Quickly find the next book in a series.

Based On The Book: Books that have been made into motion pictures.

BookTV: For top nonfiction authors and titles.

Genrefluent: Reviews of the best recent novels in various fiction genres.

Read-Alikes: Author and genre read-alikes.

More booklists and Read-alikes

Gale Books and Authors

Bestsellers and Award Winners

New York Times Bestsellers

Publisher's Weekly Bestsellers

Pulitzer Prize Winners

Hours & Contact Information

LOCATION
52469 SE 2nd Street 
Scappoose, OR 97056

HOURS

Closed to the public due 
to the Covid outbreak

Telephone service available.

Curbside pickup available.

Monday          10:00-6:00
Tuesday         10:00-6:00
Wednesday     10:00-6:00
Thursday        10:00-6:00
Friday            10:00-6:00
Saturday        Closed
Sunday           Closed

PHONE
503-543-7123

Library2go

  
Library2go eBooks and digital audio books are now listed in the library catalog!

Search the catalog for digital titles or click on the link above to go directly to the site.
    
Rocket Languages

   

Dolly Parton's Imagination Library

Columbia County is participating in Dolly Parton's Imagination Library.  Kids 0-5 years old can be signed-up to receive a FREE book every month in the mail.   The program is designed to encourage a love of reading from an early age.  

You can sign your child up here!