Scappoose Public Library District

Budget Committee Members For 2022-23 Fiscal Year

(Five Positions)

Current Members

(Term expiration date in parenthesis)

- Sandra Wiggs (2022)
- Lisa Miyamoto (2022)
- Linda Gittings (2022)
- Marissa Jacobs (2024)
- Marsha Holbrook (2024)

Library Board Members

•

- Jessica Whitney (President)
- Lisa Lewis (Vice-President)
- Curtis Francis
- Mary Jo Mazzella
- Linda Vermillion

ullet