Scappoose Public Library Budget Committee 2024

Library Board Members

Linda Vermillion, President

Jolene Jonas, Vice-President

Lisa Lewis

Johanna Myers

Elaine Nussbaum

Citizen Members

Lisa Miyamoto

Sandra Wiggins

Linda Gittings

Marsha Holbrook

Christine Everett

Alternate: Karen Kessi

Budget Officer

Jeff Weiss