Scappoose Public Library

Loading palette preview

Readers Advisory

Readers Advisory Websites

Good Reads: Get book recommendations, keep track of what you've read and want to read.

Which Book: A fun way to pick your next book to read.

What's Next: Quickly find the next book in a series.

Based On The Book: Books that have been made into motion pictures.

BookTV: For top nonfiction authors and titles.

Genrefluent: Reviews of the best recent novels in various fiction genres.

Read-Alikes: Author and genre read-alikes.

More booklists and Read-alikes

Bestsellers and Award Winners

New York Times Bestsellers

Publisher's Weekly Bestsellers

Pulitzer Prize Winners

LOCATION
52469 SE 2nd Street 
Scappoose, OR 97056
HOURS
Monday          10:00-6:00
Tuesday          10:00-8:00
Wednesday  10:00-8:00
Thursday       10:00-8:00
Friday              10:00-6:00
Saturday        10:00-4:00
Sunday            Closed
PHONE
503-543-7123

Support SPL with Amazon!

Library2go

L2Go icon
   Library2go eBooks and digital audio books
are now listed in the library catalog!
 Search the catalog for digital titles or click
on the link above to go directly to the site